You can delete a job after it has been sent to the central printers and you will not be charged for any pages you didn't print.
- Login to the printer
- Select Print Release
- A list of jobs will be displayed
- Click on the job you would like to delete
- Press the Cancel Job button to delete the selected jobs
REMEMBER: To log out of the printing - Press the Log Out button